Sunday, August 13, 2017

Love Late vol. 2 - ch20 part3

Translator: dairytea
Proofreaders: ayszhang, Marcia, mao, marigoldmochi
Love Late Vol. 2
Here's the last part of chapter 20! :)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Living to Suffer - ch12

Translator: ayszhang
Editor: Marcia

Living to Suffer chapter 12
The prequel to TDDUP
Announcement about new translation project
NSFW

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Living to Suffer - ch7

Translator: ayszhang
Editor: Marcia

The wrong chapter was uploaded last week.
Please re-read ch6 before reading this.
minor nsfw

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Living to Suffer - ch6

Translator: ayszhang
Editor: Marcia

Please re-read if you read it for the first time before June 21.

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Licencing scandal between Qidian and WuxiaWorld


Dear readers of Chinese internet literature,

Please take a moment and inform yourself on this issue.


Thursday, May 25, 2017

Love Late vol. 2 - ch20 part2

Translator: dairytea
Proofreaders: ayszhang, Marcia, Kai
Love Late Vol. 2
Surprise! I just had to release this early in celebration of the good news in Taiwan~<3 
As a Taiwanese, I'm extremely proud of Taiwan for making such a big step to becoming the first Asian country to legalize same-sex marriage! \ ; u ; /

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Love Late vol. 2 - ch20 part1

Translator: dairytea
Proofreaders: ayszhang, Marcia, Kai
Love Late Vol. 2
Chapter 20 will be separated into 3 parts. Happy reading! :)

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Brother - ch53

Translator: ayszhang
Editor: Marcia
Chapter 53 of Brother!
Important announcement by ayszhang...

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017